Main Menu


Board of Directors IASO S.A.

Stamatiou Georgios : Executive Member – President
Mameletzis Charalambos: Executive Member – 1st Vice President
Vlachousis Antonios: Executive Member – 2nd Vice President
Doulgerakis Emmanouil: Executive Member – CEO
Petropoulos Paraskevas: Executive Member – CEO
Foustanos Andreas: Executive Member – CEO
Zolotas Ioannis: Non-Executive Member
Sarris Spyridon: Non-Executive Member
Stratakis Nikolaos: Non-Executive Member
Tsitampanis Minas: Non-Executive Member
Fafoutis Xenophon: Non-Executive Member
Dimitrouleas Spyridon: Independent Non-Executive Member
Iliadis Savvas: Independent Non-Executive Member


Latest News

My Life Subscription

Fill out the Subscription Form to receive My Life Magazine for FREE. Go to the Subscription Form 

IASO Newsletter

By using this site you agree to our use of cookies.